6 crystal clear specifications to choose a real estate broker

April 25, 2021by administrator

Although many of those wishing to invest in real estate do not prefer to deal with a real estate broker, whether they are owners who want to sell one of their properties or buyers looking for a property to buy, but despite that, it is certain that the presence of that broker contributes greatly to facilitating the buying and selling processes and making them easier. More safe. It is even possible to say that the presence of a real estate broker has become almost inevitable in recent times

Most of the time, the real estate broker has great experiences that help distinguish between real estate, which may appear to the eyes of the buyer completely similar, and not only in shape, design or location, but the experiences that he has in the market help him to predict the price of the property in the future, and this comes according to several factors mostly It is not information to the buyer, as the real estate broker provides you with more information, including

1 – Analysis of market stats

2- What is the best time to buy or sell?

3- A clear and accurate understanding of the potential financial risks and clarification of the benefits included in real estate investment

4- Full management of the negotiation process in sales and purchase deals

5- Familiarity with the terms and conditions of the contract

Despite the importance and the great role of the real estate broker, on the other hand, caution and a lot of caution must be taken about dealing with a real estate broker. It is possible that he agrees with you as a seller or buyer at times and may differ with your goals at other times, which makes choosing a good and appropriate real estate agent one of the things that should never be underestimated, and there are many people who prefer to deal with a real estate broker who has already dealt with him A member of his family or his circle of acquaintances, which is certainly not necessarily a bad choice, but at the same time it may have risks as well.

In this article, we will discuss together the most important specifications that we must investigate well and the most important steps to be taken when choosing a real estate broker, whether when we want to sell a real estate or search for a property to buy:

1- He should be fully aware of all the information about the region and the location in which you want to sell or buy:
The best real estate broker for you is the one who knows everything about the location or the area in which you want to invest in terms of services such as education, health, transportation, as well as ease of access to the area and the degree of safety in the area.

2- Research comprehensively about the size of the presence of this broker on the Internet:
A good and successful real estate broker has an impressive website and constantly renewed content. Besides that, he must be present in a large, active and permanent way on social networking sites to see how he interacts with customers and their evaluation of him, as well as the testimonials that Presented by customers in the right of the mediator about the service, its effectiveness and quality.

A good and professional real estate broker is always available to customers.

3- Browse the list of properties available on the broker’s website:

Whether the properties offered for sale or for rent, you must browse them and see if the properties are presented in a detailed, clear and accurate way or not.

4- You must conduct interviews with more than one mediator before choosing:
You have to display all the options in front of your eyes, especially if you are entering the real estate market for the first time and do not have much experience in buying and selling. These interviews will help you to evaluate well and choose the most suitable for you in terms of dealing, and remember that you are looking for a mediator who is honest and truthful, as he knows all the required information and is able to answer the questions that revolve in your mind without deception.

5. Don’t be fooled in a hurry about huge sales volumes.
You must search about whether the sales made by the broker were in the required form and quality or not. You should also inquire about the time during which the property was offered for sale and whether it was sold at the required price or not?

6- Do not reveal all your papers to the real estate broker.
. Although it is important to have a good relationship with the real estate broker, you must be careful, especially with regard to the extent to which you need to complete the process of selling or buying the property. For example, if you make it clear that you want to buy this property at any price, this may become a pressure card on you for the owner to use. The real estate and the broker in order to sell you the property at a higher price. The opposite is also true. If you own the property and indicate to the broker that you are ready to give up the specified price, this may be used against you to reduce the price more than it should. Do not share everything with the real estate broker in order to ensure that the buying or selling process will take place properly and without harming your personal interest.

https://valuedevelopments.com.eg/wp-content/uploads/value-logo-w-320x119.png

The story of our sounding success started 25 years ago. With the cooperation of the most leading real estate companies in Egypt, Value real estate development succeeded in providing  ideal residential and investment solutions.

Chat Now:

Follow us:

© Value Real Estate 2022. All rights reserved | Developed By RMS Agency

6 مواصفات واضحة وضوح الشمس لاختيار وسيط عقاري

أبريل 25, 2021by administrator

على الرغم من أن العديد من الراغبين في الاستثمار في العقارات لا يفضلون التعامل مع وسيط عقاري سواء كانوا مُلاكًا يريدون بيع أحد عقاراتهم أو مشترين يبحثون عن عقار لشرائه ، ولكن رغم ذلك فمن المؤكد أن وجود هذا الوسيط يساهم بشكل كبير في تسهيل عمليات البيع والشراء وتيسيرها.
في أغلب الأحيان يكون للوسيط العقاري خبرات كبيرة تساعده في التمييز بين العقارات ، والتي قد تظهر لعيون المشتري متشابهة تمامًا ، وليس فقط في الشكل أو التصميم أو الموقع ، بل التجارب التي يمتلكها في السوق ساعده في التنبؤ بسعر العقار في المستقبل ، وهذا يأتي وفق عدة عوامل في الغالب لا تكون معلومات للمشتري ، حيث يوفر لك الوسيط العقاري المزيد من المعلومات ، بما في ذلك

1 – تحليل احصائيات السوق

2- ما هو أفضل وقت للشراء أو البيع؟

3- فهم واضح ودقيق للمخاطر المالية المحتملة وتوضيح الفوائد التي يتضمنها الاستثمار العقاري

4- الإدارة الكاملة لعملية التفاوض في صفقات البيع والشراء

5- الإلمام بشروط وأحكام العقد

على الرغم من أهمية ودور الوسيط العقاري الكبير ، إلا أنه يجب توخي الحذرعند التعامل مع وسيط عقاري. من الممكن أن يتفق معك كبائع أو مشتر في بعض الأحيان وقد يختلف مع أهدافك في أوقات أخرى ، مما يجعل اختيار وكيل عقارات جيد ومناسب من الأمور التي لا ينبغي الاستهانة بها ، وهناك الكثير من الناس من يفضل التعامل مع سمسار عقاري سبق له التعامل معه أحد أفراد أسرته أو دائرة معارفه ، وهو بالتأكيد ليس اختيارًا سيئًا بالضرورة ، ولكنه في نفس الوقت قد ينطوي على مخاطر أيضًا.

في هذا المقال سنناقش معًا أهم المواصفات التي يجب أن نتحرى عنها جيدًا وأهم الخطوات التي يجب اتخاذها عند اختيار وسيط عقاري سواء عندما نريد بيع عقار أو البحث عن عقار لشرائه:

1- يجب أن يكون على علم كامل بجميع المعلومات المتعلقة بالمنطقة والموقع الذي تريد البيع أو الشراء فيه:
أفضل وسيط عقاري بالنسبة لك هو الشخص الذي يعرف كل شيء عن الموقع أو المنطقة التي تريد الاستثمار فيها من حيث الخدمات مثل التعليم والصحة والنقل وكذلك سهولة الوصول إلى المنطقة ودرجة الأمان في المنطقة.

2- إجراء بحث شامل عن حجم تواجد هذا الوسيط على الإنترنت:
يمتلك الوسيط العقاري الجيد والناجح موقعًا الكتروني متكامل ومميز ومحتوى متجدد باستمرار. إلى جانب ذلك ، يجب أن يكون حاضرًا بشكل كبير ونشط ودائم على مواقع التواصل الاجتماعي ليرى كيف يتفاعل مع العملاء وتقييمهم له ، وكذلك الآراء التي يقدمها العملاء في حق الوسيط حول الخدمة فعاليتها وجودتها.

3- ابحث عن قائمة العقارات المتاحة على موقع الوسيط العقاري:

سواء كانت العقارات المعروضة للبيع أو للإيجار ، يجب عليك تصفحها ومعرفة ما إذا كانت العقارات معروضة بطريقة مفصلة وواضحة ودقيقة أم لا.

4- يجب إجراء مقابلات مع أكثر من وسيط قبل الاختيار:
عليك أن تعرض جميع الخيارات أمام عينيك ، خاصة إذا كنت تدخل سوق العقارات لأول مرة وليس لديك خبرة كبيرة في البيع والشراء. ستساعدك هذه المقابلات على التقييم الجيد واختيار الأنسب لك من حيث التعامل ، وتذكر أنك تبحث عن وسيط صادق وصادق ، فهو يعرف كل المعلومات المطلوبة وقادر على الإجابة على الأسئلة التي تدور في ذهنك دون خداع.

5. لا تنخدع بشأن أحجام المبيعات الضخمة.
يجب عليك البحث عما إذا كانت المبيعات التي قام بها الوسيط بالشكل والجودة المطلوبين أم لا. كما يجب عليك الاستفسار عن الوقت الذي تم خلاله عرض العقار للبيع وهل تم بيعه بالسعر المطلوب أم لا؟

6- لا تكشف عن جميع أوراقك للوسيط العقاري.
على الرغم من أهمية وجود علاقة جيدة مع الوسيط العقاري ، إلا أنه يجب عليك توخي الحذر ، خاصة فيما يتعلق بمدى احتياجك لإتمام عملية بيع أو شراء العقار. على سبيل المثال ، إذا أوضحت أنك تريد شراء هذا العقار بأي سعر ، فقد يصبح هذا بمثابة بطاقة ضغط عليك لكي يستخدمها المالكي ضدك من أجل بيع العقار لك بسعر أعلى. والعكس صحيح أيضا، إذا كنت تملك العقار وأوضحت للوسيط أنك مستعد للتخلي عن السعر المحدد ، فقد يتم استخدام هذا ضدك لخفض السعر أكثر مما ينبغي. لا تشارك كل شيء مع الوسيط العقاري من أجل ضمان أن عملية البيع أو الشراء ستتم بشكل صحيح ودون الإضرار بمصلحتك الشخصية

https://valuedevelopments.com.eg/wp-content/uploads/logo-value-footer.png

بدأت قصة نجاح فاليو للتطوير العقارى منذ 25 عامًا. بالتعاون مع أكبر الشركات العقارية الرائدة في مصر ، نجحت
شركة فاليو للتطوير العقاري في توفير حلول سكنية واستثمارية مثاليه . تأسيس الكيان يهدف الى تقديم الخبرة والعراقة والمصداقية التي يمتلكها الكيان بصورة عصرية اكثر وباحترافية
.اعلى

تواصل معنا:

تابع آخر أخبارنا:

© Value Real Estate 2022. All rights reserved | Developed By RMS Agency